Plus Size Fashion

Forever Laced

Processed with VSCOcam with g2 preset

I could name a few dress in my closet that makes me feel sexy, but if you let me choose the one and ONLY one that I’d grab, it would be my lace dress from Forever 21 (similar here). The conservative look of the semi turtle neck line with a small open button back gives the dress a twist to the daring look. The intricate lace details on this dress is also one of my favorites. One of the things I love about this dress is it could be worn with different looks. You could either dress it down with a spaghetti strap fitted mini dress inside, a leather jacket and more.  But for now, I share with you on how to dress this lace as to simple intimate date night look.

Processed with VSCOcam with 3 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with g3 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with g2 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with 5 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with a6 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with 3 presetProcessed with VSCOcam with 2 preset

Finish this look with a bold red lipstick and a sexy strappy sandals and I’m sure your date would not be able to keep his eyes away from you.

Would you wear this on a date night? Let me know on the comment section below

Truly,

Zipporah

Thank you for reading! If you enjoyed this post, please follow me on my Instagram and Facebook  @trulyzipporah to stay updated!

5 thoughts on “Forever Laced

  1. Omg I love this dress!!!! It would go perfect with a red lipstick. I wear the Kat Von D red one from here makeup line and have a leather vest that would go with this. Well what I envision in my head. Perfect date night dress, thanks for the share!

    Like

    1. Aww thank you girl! And thanks for reading and adding me on IG! I also followed you. Im from Inland Empire. Hope to meet you someday 😊😊😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

